Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Restore Osteo of Colorado

Integrated Healthcare Practice and Pain Management located in Golden, Thornton, Aurora, and Colorado Springs, CO

14 total reviews

Restore Osteo of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restore Osteo of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda D.
Submitted 04/20/21
When I get my shot it DOESN'T hurt at all. And its really pain free. My knees are really mess up. They treat me like a person no number. While she is doing the injection Hannah keeps asking if I'm doing ok. Hannah makes sure your not in pain. Restore Osteo of Colorado is AWESOME they treat you like people. You all are AWESOME AND UNIQUE.
Hector G.
Submitted 04/18/21
5 stars.
Philip Z.
Submitted 04/15/21
Wonderful office with an amazing staff!
Jan P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional service and helpful therapy!
Clayton S.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr Allen and team took excellent care of me and my knees feel better than they have in a long time. Thanks!
Debbie A.
Submitted 04/10/21
I have been treated by part of this team for about 3 years. I feel compelled to write a review with respect to Dr Andrew Allen and all the highly skilled and regarded team members at Restore Osteo. They offer a variety of amenities from chiropractic to pain management, diagnostic testing, nutritional testing and more. This team genuinely has your health, continued healing and wellness at the forefront. The severe back and neck pain I have suffered since 2011 finally drove me to seek treatment. I tried 4 other practices over the years with almost no relief and a few times was in much more pain than before I was treated. Some pain lasted weeks. Since finding Restore Osteo I've regained sleep, range of motion, happiness and am almost pain free. I've been steadily improving and am enjoying light gym workouts and paddleboarding. I am excited to be on a recovery journey with this team. Each appointment provides relief and a renewed sense of well being. Your wellness journey will be tailored just for you. I put fear of treatment over living for years. I can't get those years back. I know what it's like to be so hurt and so afraid of more pain. You can trust these professionals. Let your healing begin with them.
Owen M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great location. Their team knows there stuff and my left knee joint pain has completely disappeared. Everything they do is completely non-surgical and non-invasive. I would recommend them to other people suffering from knee pain who don't want to resort to surgery
Holly B.
Submitted 04/06/21
So happy I found this place. I have seen significant improvement in my arthritic knees since my first visit. Thank you to Dr. Allen and the staff!
Randall G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very pleased with the results i am getting just after 3 injections. The office is ran very professionally.
Patti W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love this place and staff. All are very courteous and do whatever needs to be to get you less pain and more movement. Dr. Allen is the greatest!
Mae P.
Submitted 04/06/21
knowledgeable and personable staff. Takes time to answer questions and explain procedures. Makes you feel valued as a patient.
Kerry D.
Submitted 03/31/21
I am so happy to have found Dr. Ryan Baack again.
Alan W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great conversation and technology. Understood a lot about what is happening and causing my pain and had 4 options easily laid out for me to work with.
DONNA H.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was pleased with the informative way in which the visit was conducted. I am a RN and the technical information was very helpful. NP is very knowledgeable!